Geschäftsleitung

Carsten Udo Endter

  • Geschäftsleitung
  • Telefon: +49 (0) 65 94 / 92 01-0
  • Fax: +49 (0) 65 94 / 16 89
  • info@endter.eu
 

Nils Endter

  • Geschäftsleitung
  • Telefon: +49 (0) 65 94 / 92 01-14
  • Fax: +49 (0) 65 94 / 16 89
  • n.endter@endter.eu
 

ppa.

Dr. Joachim Rupprecht

 

Betriebsleitung SinterTechnics

Christian Brück

  • Betriebsleitung SinterTechnics
  • Telefon: +49 (0) 65 94 / 92 01-30
  • Fax: +49 (0) 65 94 / 16 89
  • c.brueck@endter.eu
 

Betriebsleitung SinterParts

Heinz Stein

 

Leitung Vertrieb

Franz-Josef Saxler

 

Projektleiter/QM

Günter Steinebach

 

Thorsten Benz

  • Projektleiter/QM
  • Telefon: +49 (0) 65 94 / 92 01-42
  • Fax: +49 (0) 65 94 / 16 89
  • t.benz@endter.eu
 

QMB/Leiter QS

Alexander Esders

  • QMB/Leiter QS
  • Telefon: +49 (0) 65 94 / 92 01-43
  • Fax: +49 (0) 65 94 / 16 89
  • a.esders@endter.eu
 

Rohteilmanagement

Bruno Goller

  • Rohteilmanagement
  • Telefon: +49 (0) 65 94 / 92 01-17
  • Fax: +49 (0) 65 94 / 16 89
  • b.goller@endter.eu
 

Fertigungsleitung

Klaus Wirtz

  • Fertigungsleitung
  • Telefon: +49 (0) 65 94 / 92 01-23
  • Fax: +49 (0) 65 94 / 16 89
  • info@endter.eu
 

Fertigungsplanung

Winfried Peifer

  • Fertigungsplanung
  • Telefon: +49 (0) 65 94 / 92 01-39
  • Fax: +49 (0) 65 94 / 16 89
  • w.peifer@endter.eu
 

Sicherheitsfachkraft

Reiner Wirtz

  • Sicherheitsfachkraft
  • Telefon: +49 (0) 65 94 / 92 01-27
  • Fax: +49 (0) 65 94 / 92 01-0
  • r.wirtz@endter.eu
 

Leitung Werkzeugbau

Gregor Finken

  • Leitung Werkzeugbau
  • Telefon: +49 (0) 65 94 / 92 01-22
  • Fax: +49 (0) 65 94 / 16 89
  • g.finken@endter.eu
 

Buchhaltung/Personal

Brigitte Krommen

  • Buchhaltung/Personal
  • Telefon: +49 (0) 65 94 / 92 01-13
  • Fax: +49 (0) 65 94 / 16 89
  • b.krommen@endter.eu
 

Kerstin Neunkirchen

 

Disposition

Corinna Frank

  • Disposition
  • Telefon: +49 (0) 65 94 / 92 01-40
  • Fax: +49 (0) 65 94 / 16 89
  • c.frank@endter.eu
 

Erika Nahl

  • Disposition
  • Telefon: +49 (0) 65 94 / 92 01-20
  • Fax: +49 (0) 65 94 / 16 89
  • e.nahl@endter.eu
 

Zentrale/Versand

Fatma Cakil

  • Zentrale/Versand
  • Telefon: +49 (0) 65 94 / 92 01-0
  • Fax: +49 (0) 65 94 / 16 89
  • info@endter.eu
 

Zentrale

Marion Kloep

  • Zentrale
  • Telefon: +49 (0) 65 94 / 92 01-0
  • Fax: +49 (0) 65 94 / 16 89
  • info@endter.eu